Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
arotc masthead
arotc masthead
LTC Travis Habhab, Chair 305 E. 23rd Street, Stop C3603 78712 • 512-471-5639

Archived News

Mon, Oct 20, 2008

Cadets Return to School

Wed, May 28, 2008

Outstanding Students Commission as 2nd Lieutenants

Four cadets and outstanding students commission as second lieutenants with guest speaker Major General Mayorga.

Wed, May 28, 2008

Army R.O.T.C Cadets Strive for Perfection

Cadets showed up at the RAS building loading dock to warmup and train in order to increase their phsyical and mental strength.

Mon, May 5, 2008

Military Ball

Tue, Mar 25, 2008

Combat Water Survival Test

Cadets receive a "GO" in all events

Tue, Mar 25, 2008

Commanding General Visits UT

Tue, Mar 25, 2008

MS III Cadets Teach Breaking Contact

MS IIIs took the reins on lab on 20 MAR

Mon, Mar 24, 2008

MS IV Cadets Attend Vets for Freedom Rally

A field trip takes the MS IV cadets to the Capitol steps

Tue, Mar 18, 2008

Military Ball is Coming!

April 25th, at the Radisson downtown Austin

Thu, Mar 6, 2008

Weapons FTX 2008

Cadets fire M16s at Camp Bullis, TX

Tue, Feb 5, 2008

Lab 2: Movement

Cadets receive basic instruction on moving through the woods

Mon, Feb 4, 2008

Lab 3 - Movement, Part II

A more in-depth look at movement

Thu, Jan 24, 2008

Lab 1 - Orientation and COL Lawson Magruder, Jr. Award

Cadets get to know the new leadership, a deserving cadet receives scholarship

Thu, Jan 24, 2008

MS III/MS IV Crossfit

MS IIIs and MS IVs learn how to train crossfit

Thu, Jan 24, 2008

Fall 2007 Commissioning Ceremony

2LT Tillotson ends his cadet career and begins life as an officer

bottom border