Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
asianstudies masthead
Dr. Martha Selby, Chair 120 INNER CAMPUS DR STOP G9300 WCH 4.134 78712-1251 • 512-471-5811

Past Events

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 9:00 AM | CLA 1.302D

Keely Sutton's Dissertation Defense

Mon, Apr 20, 2015 2:00 PM | WCH 4.118 Meyerson Conference Room

Imran Khan's Dissertation Defense

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 4:30 PM | WAG 112

Urdu Placement Exam

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 12:00 PM | WCH 4.118 Meyerson Conference Room

Sanskrit Open House

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 6:00 PM | Ground Floor Theatre, 979 Springdale Rd, 78702

"Bounce House" Christine Sun Kim Installation

Thu, Apr 2, 2015 4:00 PM | ART 1.102

Christine Sun Kim Artist Talk

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 6:00 PM | E. William Doty Fine Arts Building (DFA), 3.200, Fine Arts Library 2301 TRINITY ST , Austin, Texas 78712

Excessive Noise Concert Series: “Orient-Occident” featuring music bridging the East and the West

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 7:00 PM | SAC Auditorium (1.402)

Dancing For Rama

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 3:30 PM | Belo Center for New Media (BMC) 1.202

Director Joshua Oppenheimer in Discussion

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 1:00 PM | Meyerson Conference Room (WCH 4.118)

Jashn-e Gail Minault: Celebration of a Legacy

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 1:00 PM | Meyerson Conference Room (WCH 4.118)

Jashn-e Gail Minault: Celebration of a Legacy

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 3:00 PM | Meyerson Conference Room

Is Etymology Useful For Learning Chinese Characters?

bottom border