Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
asianstudies masthead
Dr. Martha Selby, Chair 120 INNER CAMPUS DR STOP G9300 WCH 4.134 78712-1251 • 512-471-5811

Past Events

Fri, Dec 3, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Korea Seminar

Mon, Nov 29, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Fri, Nov 19, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Asian Studies Talk

Thu, Nov 18, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Fri, Nov 12, 2004 3:30 PM | Meyerson Conference Room

Department of Asian Studies Faculty Meeting

Thu, Nov 11, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Mon, Nov 8, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Korea Seminar

Fri, Nov 5, 2004 3:30 PM | Gebauer Building, 4th Floor Conference Room

South Asia Seminar

Fri, Nov 5, 2004 7:00 PM | EPS 1.128

Gujarat Week Film Screening/Discussion

Fri, Nov 5, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

China Seminar

Thu, Nov 4, 2004 7:00 PM | CPE 2.218

Gujarat Week Lecture

Wed, Nov 3, 2004 7:30 PM | CMA A2.3200

Gujarat Week Film Screening/Discussion

Tue, Nov 2, 2004 6:30 PM | CPE 2.212

Gujarat Week Lecture

Mon, Nov 1, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

Mon, Nov 1, 2004 7:00 PM | EPS 1.128

Gujarat Week Event

Mon, Nov 1, 2004 6:00 PM | Martin Luther King Statue

Gujarat Week Event

Thu, Oct 28, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Tue, Oct 26, 2004 4:30 PM | BUR 112

JET Information Session

Fri, Oct 15, 2004 11:00 AM | WCH 4.118

Graduate Student Coffee with Shahid Amin

Thu, Oct 14, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Wed, Oct 13, 2004 4:30 PM | UTC 4.112

JET Information Session

Thu, Oct 7, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Mon, Oct 4, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

Fri, Oct 1, 2004 | Bass Concert Hall

Art Exhibit

Fri, Oct 1, 2004 8:00 AM | WCH 4.118

Asian Studies Graduate Conference

Thu, Sep 30, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Thu, Sep 23, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Wed, Sep 22, 2004 2:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Undergraduate Orientation

Mon, Sep 20, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

Thu, Sep 16, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Thu, Sep 9, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Mon, Aug 23, 2004 2:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Graduate Orientation

Thu, May 6, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Tue, May 4, 2004 6:00 PM | Texas Union Showroom

Kashmir Discussion

Tue, May 4, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Information Session

Tue, May 4, 2004 7:00 PM | EPS 1.128

Film

Fri, Apr 30, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

China Seminar

Fri, Apr 30, 2004 9:30 AM | Texas Union Eastwoods Room, 2.102

Conference

Thu, Apr 29, 2004 8:00 PM | WEL 1.308

Film

Thu, Apr 29, 2004 10:00 AM | Texas Union Eastwoods Room 2.102

Conference

Fri, Apr 23, 2004 12:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Lecture

Fri, Apr 23, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Korea Seminar

Thu, Apr 22, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Wed, Apr 21, 2004 12:00 PM | BUR 214

South Asia Lecture

Tue, Apr 20, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

Tue, Apr 20, 2004 2:00 PM | Texas Union Theatre

Taiko Drumming Performance

Thu, Apr 15, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Mon, Apr 12, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Korea Seminar

Thu, Apr 8, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Madden Lecture in South Asian Studies

Tue, Apr 6, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

Fri, Apr 2, 2004 1:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Symposium

Thu, Apr 1, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Tue, Mar 30, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Lecture

Mon, Mar 29, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Korea Seminar

Fri, Mar 26, 2004 1:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Talk

Fri, Mar 26, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Lecture

Thu, Mar 25, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Wed, Mar 24, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

China Seminar

Tue, Mar 23, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

Mon, Mar 22, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

Lecture

Mon, Mar 8, 2004 12:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Lecture

Mon, Mar 8, 2004 7:00 PM | GEO 2.218

Lecture

Mon, Mar 8, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Korea Seminar

Tue, Mar 2, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

Mon, Mar 1, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Korea Seminar

Thu, Feb 26, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Wed, Feb 25, 2004 3:30 PM | EPS 4.104

Lecture

Fri, Feb 20, 2004 12:00 PM | BUR 436A

Lecture

Thu, Feb 19, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Mon, Feb 16, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Korea Seminar

Thu, Feb 12, 2004 3:30 PM | WCH 4.118

South Asia Seminar

Tue, Feb 10, 2004 3:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

Wed, Jan 28, 2004 4:00 PM | WCH 4.118

Japan Seminar

bottom border