Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
classics masthead classics masthead
Lesley Dean-Jones, Chair 2210 Speedway, Mail Code C3400, Austin, TX 78712-1738 • 512-471-5742

A-G

Please email us to add or correct your info!

Name Year/Degree Email
Frederick Ahl 1966 Ph.D. fma2 [at] cornell.edu
Jean Alvares 1993 Ph.D. alvaresj [at] saturn.montclair.edu
Jeff Archer 1975 B.A. Jeff.Archer [at] tlc.state.tx.us
Diane Arnson Svarlien 1991 Ph.D. arnsonsvarlien [at] gmail.com
Darius Arya 2002 Ph.D. dar [at] romanculture.org
Debbie Barnes 1967 B.A. oakhill [at] monmouth.com
Tom Benediktson 1982 Ph.D. tom-benediktson [at] utulsa.edu
Deena Berg 1994 Ph.D. deena [at] studiotejas.com
Douglas Boin 2009 Ph.D. drboin [at] mail.utexas.edu
Suzanne Bonefas 1993 Ph.D. bonefas [at] acs.colleges.org
Jennifer Brehob 1984 M.A. jenniferbrehob [at] hotmail.com
Stephen Brunet 1998 Ph.D. sabrunet [at] cisunix.unh.edu
Trey Burns 1995 M.A. marrowboy [at] mindspring.com
Jim Burr 1992 M.A. jburr [at] utpress.utexas.edu
Valerio Caldesi-Valeri 2009 Ph.D. vcaldesiv [at] hotmail.com
Joseph Casazza 1979 M.A. jcas [at] loc.gov
Ruth Rothaus Caston 1990 M.A. Ruth_Caston [at] brown.edu
Dennis C. Clark 1980 M.A. dchasclark [at] earthlink.net
Lorin Williams Combs 1997 B.A. lovecraft [at] misanthrope.net
Damaris Moore Corrigan Ph.D. 2004 corrigan [at] uga.edu
Kerri Cox 1989 M.A. kac [at] acsca.org
Owen Cramer 1973 Ph.D. ocramer [at] coloradocollege.edu
David Cramer 2000 Ph.D. cramerdw [at] yahoo.com
Nick Cuccia 1974 B.A. nick.cuccia [at] latimes.com
Dan Davis 2009 Ph.D. classarch [at] gmail.com
Darin Davis 1990 B.A. da_davis [at] flash.net
David Dean-Jones 1993 Ph.D. ddean-jones [at] sstx.org
Todd Dean 1982 B.A. DeanJtd [at] aol.com
James H. Dee 1972 Ph.D. jhdee1243 [at] aol.com
Sarah Dougher 1997 Ph.D. (Comp Lit) sarahdougher [at] olywa.net
Preston Edwards 1996 B.A. Preston_Edwards [at] brown.edu
Dan Emanuele 1982 Ph.D. deman [at] ofena.org
Katie Frantz Facker 2002 B.A. kfacker [at] houstonzoo.org
Anna Ferrara 1995 M.A. a.ferrara [at] xcom.it
Todd Figura 1999 M.A. tfigura [at] mail.utexas.edu
Jeff Fish 1999 Ph.D. Jeff_Fish [at] baylor.edu
Linda Fleming 1981 Ph.D. nefle [at] aol.com
Christopher A. Francese 1993 Ph.D. francese [at] dickinson.edu
Steve Frank 1970 B.A. Steven.Frank [at] usdoj.gov
Hardy Fredricksmeyer 1995 Ph.D. HFredri433 [at] aol.com
Philip M. Freeman 1989 M.A. freeph01 [at] luther.edu
John L. Friend 2009 Ph.D. otago [at] mail.utexas.edu
John F. Garcia 1991 B.A. jfgarcia [at] princeton.edu
Burke Gerstenschlager 1997 B.A. burke.g [at] aya.yale.edu
Pamela Gomez 1997 B.A. sabreean [at] hotmail.com
Sue Greene 1968 B.A. (Latin, English) seg.11711 [at] yahoo.com
Charles (''Chock'') Griebel 1996 A.B.D. chock [at] agate.net
bottom border