Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
classics masthead classics masthead
Lesley Dean-Jones, Chair 2210 Speedway, Mail Code C3400, Austin, TX 78712-1738 • 512-471-5742

H-L

Please email us to add or correct your info!

Name Year/Degree Email
Michael L. Hall 1968 B.A. mhall [at] neh.gov
Jon Hall 1992 Ph.D. jon.hall [at] stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Rob Halsey 1997 B.A. rhalsey [at] gcr.com
Greta Ham 1997 Ph.D. gretaham [at] gmail.com
Martin Harriman 1993 M.A. martin-h [at] mail.utexas.edu
Mary Diane Harris 1975 B.A. marydianeharris [at] me.com
Paula Jane Harris 1977 B.A. Harrispj [at] aol.com
Kevin Hawthorn 1994 M.A. kghawtho [at] midway.uchicago.edu
Elizabeth Heintzelman 2001 B.A. missmeli78717 [at] yahoo.com
Brandy Henricks 2002 B.A. schmandre [at] hotmail.com
Benjamin V. Hicks 2013 Ph.D. vines.hicks [at] gmail.com
Charmane Higgins 1994 M.A. cdakota697 [at] verizon.net
Leah Himmelhoch 1997 Ph.D. himmelhoch [at] HWS.edu
Nicolle Hirschfeld 2000 Ph.D. Nicolle.Hirschfeld [at] Trinity.edu
Susanne Hofstra 2000 Ph.D. hofstras [at] rhodes.edu
Lora L. Holland 1981 B.A. lholland [at] unca.edu
Bill Hutton 1995 Ph.D. wehutt [at] facstaff.wm.edu
Jack Irion 1977 M.A. Jack.Irion [at] mms.gov
Bryan James 1994 M.A. bryanj [at] ccwf.cc.utexas.edu
David Jester 1991 B.A. jester [at] noos.fr
Dan Johnson 1999 B.A. hobgad [at] gmail.com
Jim Johnson 1980 Ph.D. jimjohnson [at] austincollege.edu
Jennifer Johnston 1998 M.A. jejohn [at] mail.utexas.edu
Keith Jones 1991 M.A. kdjones [at] midway.uchicago.edu
Steven L. Jones 2008 PhD sljones [at] mail.utexas.edu
Beth Juhl 1979 BA-Plan II (Greek/English) bjuhl [at] uark.edu
Rebecca Kerstiens 1998 B.A. rkerstie [at] law.harvard.edu
Brian Klein 1980 M.A. bsklein2004 [at] yahoo.com
Clifton Kreps 1989 Ph.D. ckreps [at] truman.edu
Ashley Kruebbe 2009 B.A. ashley.kruebbe [at] gmail.com
2011 M.A. akruebbe [at] sles-sa.org
Matthew Kruebbe 2007 B.A. bodhi7442 [at] hotmail.com
2009 M.A.
Bruce LaForse 1997 Ph.D. bruce.laforse [at] wright.edu
Stephanie Larson 2001 Ph.D. slarson [at] bucknell.edu
William Lee 1999 B.A. williamlee [at] nisd.net
whlee [at] satx.rr.com
Ginny Lindzey 1987 B.A. ginlindzey [at] mindspring.com
Ali Llewellyn 1998 B.A. adllewellyn [at] alumni.utexas.edu
David Lummus 2001 B.A. dlummus [at] stanford.edu
Steven J. Lundy 2013 Ph.D. steven.lundy [at] utexas.edu
Jennifer Luongo 1994 B.A. jluongo [at] sasaustin.org
Susan Lupack 2002 Ph.D. susanlupack [at] mac.com
bottom border