Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
classics masthead classics masthead
Lesley Dean-Jones, Chair 2210 Speedway, Mail Code C3400, Austin, TX 78712-1738 • 512-471-5742

M-R

Please email us to add or correct your info!

Name Year/Degree Email
Jim Marks 2001 Ph.D.
Mark C. Mash 1998 B.A. mmash [at] email.unc.edu
Melissa Matos 1999 M.A. matos [at] post.harvard.edu
Ken Mayer 1997 Ph.D. ken.i.mayer [at] gmail.com
Lauren McCarty 1995 M.A. lfmccarty [at] mail.utexas.edu
Amanda S. McDaniel 1993 B.A. AmandaSMcDaniel [at] cs.com
David Melanson   melanson [at] mail.utexas.edu
Stephen Miller 1995 B.A. millerband [at] gmail.com
P. Allen Miller 1985 M.A. pamiller [at] sc.edu
Melissa Minor 2003 B.A. melissa [at] themountaingoats.net
David Prentice Mills 1972 B.A. pmills [at] alumni.utexas.net
Robert Mokry 2001 B.A. rjmokry [at] alumni.utexas.net
Brian Moulton 2001 B.A. bmoulton [at] law.gwu.edu
Susan Murphy 1994 M.A. susan.murphy [at] usmc.mil
Dimitri Nakassis 2006 Ph.D. d.nakassis [at] utoronto.ca
Christopher Nappa 1990 B.A. cnappa [at] tc.umn.edu
Michael Nill 1981 Ph.D. mnill [at] brooklynfriends.org
Shawn O'Bryhim 1991 Ph.D. shawn.obryhim [at] fandm.edu
Sophia Papaioannou 1998 Ph.D. spapaioan [at] phil.uoa.gr
Trish Parker 1996 M.A.
Leslie Perkins 1979 M.A. Leslie_Perkins [at] mail.StJohnsCDS.com
Wolfgang Polleichtner 2005 Ph.D. polleichtner [at] alumni.utexas.net
Naomi Rosner Printz 1967 B.A. eprintz [at] sbcglobal.net
John T. Quinn 1994 Ph.D. quinn [at] hope.edu
Chris Renaud 1990 Ph.D. renaud [at] carthage.edu
Matthew A. Roberts 2002 M.A. omniabona [at] gmail.com
John Rocklin 1994 M.A. jrocklin [at] sps.edu
bottom border