Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
classics masthead classics masthead
Lesley Dean-Jones, Chair 2210 Speedway, Mail Code C3400, Austin, TX 78712-1738 • 512-471-5742

S-Z

Please email us to add or correct your info!

Name Year/Degree Email
Kelcy Sagstetter 2003 B.A. ksagstetter [at] yahoo.com
Luis Salas 2013 Ph.D. luis.salas [at] utexas.edu
Joe Scholz 1996 B.A. scholzj [at] flash.net
Vicki Calhoun Shafer 1966 B.A. vcshafer [at] swbell.net
Sue Shapiro 1992 Ph.D. shapiros [at] hass.usu.edu
Melinda Spearman 1999 M.A.
Michael Stewart 2003 B.A. michaelstewart@gmail.com
Jeff Tatum 1986 B.A. jtatum [at] mailer.fsu.edu
Jennifer Tipton 1998 Ph.D. tiptonjen [at] hotmail.com
Frances B. Titchener 1988 Ph.D. frant [at] wpo.hass.usu.edu
Kevin Tsai 1999 M.A. Kevin.Tsai [at] colorado.edu
Ned Tuck 1989 M.A. ntuck [at] smhall.org
Thomas Turner, M.D. 1993 B.A. tjturner [at] alumni.utexas.edu
Peter Van Alfen 2002 Ph.D. vanAlfen [at] amnumsoc.org
Elizabeth Vandiver 1990 Ph.D. vandive [at] whitman.edu
Gordon Vincent 1988 M.A. cvincent1 [at] austin.rr.com
William O. Walker, Jr. 1958 M.A. wwalker [at] trinity.edu
Tarisa Walker 2005 B.A. fire_enchantress [at] hotmail.com
Ramona Ward 2004 B.A. ramonaward [at] hotmail.com
Larry L. Warner, Jr. 1992 B.A. c62350 [at] showme.missouri.edu
Mitchell Watts 1995 M.A. jasmitch [at] earthlink.net
Lyndsey Watts 2003 B.A. watts [at] uchicago.edu
Susan Smith Wehmeier 1975 B.A. swehmeier [at] bellsouth.net
Bronwen Wickkiser 2003 Ph.D. bwickkiser [at] yahoo.com
Mary Frances Williams 1989 Ph.D. marywilliams30 [at] hotmail.com
Donna Wilson 1997 Ph.D. dwilson [at] lhup.edu
Barbara A. Worley 1973 B.A. worley [at] bu.edu
Edward Yeomans 1900 B.A. (Philosophy) edyeomans [at] gmail.com
eyeomans [at] ccisd.net
Abigail Ann Young 1973 B.A. abigail.young [at] utoronto.ca
Paul A. Zoch 1984 B.A. pzoch [at] sprintmail.com
bottom border