Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
economics masthead
Jason Abrevaya, Chair 2225 Speedway, Stop C3100, Austin, TX 78712 • Admin: 512-471-3211 & Advising: 512-471-2973

Jain Award Ceremony

Fri, March 2, 2012 • 10:50 AM - 12:00 PM • BRB 1.114


The Department of Economics is pleased to announce that Affonso Reis has been selected as the inaugural winner of the Jain Award for Best Computational Economics Paper.

The award will be presented in a ceremony on Friday, March 2nd at 10:50 am in BRB 1.114. 

Refreshments will be served.

Bookmark and Share
bottom border