Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
economics masthead
Jason Abrevaya, Chair 2225 Speedway, Stop C3100, Austin, TX 78712 • Admin: 512-471-3211 & Advising: 512-471-2973

Past Events

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Macroeconomics - Benjamin Moll

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Can Cui

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Theory - Zvika Neeman

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Econometrics - Karam Kang

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Theory - Jonathan Weinstein

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Econometrics - Ken Wolpin

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Development - Wolfram Schlenker

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Theory - Maher Said

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Day Manoli

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Theory - Stephen Morris

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Tobin McKearin

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 | 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Industrial Organization - Aviv Nevo

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - V. Bhaskar

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM • BRB 1.118

Applied Micro Lunch Seminar - Sandra Black

bottom border