Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
economics masthead
Jason Abrevaya, Chair 2225 Speedway, Stop C3100, Austin, TX 78712 • Admin: 512-471-3211 & Advising: 512-471-2973

New Tenure-Track Faculty

Join us in welcoming our recent additions to the department

Posted: November 1, 2004

Click on a faculty member's name to view more information about them.

Takashi Hayashi

Robert Lieli

Kim Ruhl

Alfredo Di Tillio

bottom border