Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
economics masthead
Jason Abrevaya, Chair 2225 Speedway, Stop C3100, Austin, TX 78712 • Admin: 512-471-3211 & Advising: 512-471-2973

Meryem Tekin receives Best 2nd Year Paper Graduate Student Award

and the recipient of the Bruce D. Smith Memorial Graduate Fellowship

Posted: December 7, 2007

Reception Details:

Monday, December 10, 2007
3:00 PM-3:30 PM
BRB Commons Area

The Department Chairman will present the award.

UT Economics Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students invited.

Refreshments provided

bottom border