Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
english masthead
english masthead
Martin Kevorkian, Chair CAL 226, Mailcode B5000, Austin, TX 78712 • Admin: 512-471-4991 & Advising: 512-471-5736

Four English Department Faculty Win Teaching Awards

Loehlin, Furman, Wilks and Perez Honored

Posted: May 16, 2006
Laura Furman received the President's Associates Teaching Award. James Loehlin was awarded both the President's Associates Teaching Award and the Plan II Chad Oliver Teaching Award.

Jennifer Wilks was awarded the Raymond Dickson Centennial Endowed Teaching Fellowship (Substantial Writing Component).

Domino Perez also received a Raymond Dickson Centennial Endowed Teaching Fellowship.
bottom border