Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
english masthead
english masthead
Martin Kevorkian, Chair CAL 226, Mailcode B5000, Austin, TX 78712 • Admin: 512-471-4991 & Advising: 512-471-5736

2013 Faculty Teaching Awards

Posted: October 2, 2013

The English Department congratulates Professors Bump, Graham, Kornhaber, MacDuffie, and Moore on their 2013 teaching awards. Links to news articles on our site detailing each of these awards and this year’s recipients can be found below:

Professor Jerome Bump Wins the Plan II Chad Oliver Teaching Award

Assistant Professor Donna Kornhaber wins Raymond Dickson Teaching Fellowship and Josefina Paredes Endowed Teaching Award

Professor Lisa Moore wins Liberal Arts Council Faculty Endowment Award

Professor Don Graham and Assistant Professor Allen MacDuffie win Regents' Outstanding Teaching Awards

bottom border