Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
frenchitalian masthead frenchitalian masthead
David Birdsong, Chair 201 W 21ST STREET STOP B7600, HRH 2.114A, AUSTIN, TX 78712 • 512-471-5531

Past Events

Mon, Nov 30, 2009 7:30 PM | Dobie Theatre

Cinéma Français Today Film Festival

Mon, Nov 30, 2009 4:00 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

Faculty and Graduate Student Colloquium

Mon, Nov 23, 2009 4:00 PM | MEZ 1.306

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: la vita e’ bella

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 3:15 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

Faculty and Graduate Student Colloquium

Mon, Nov 9, 2009 7:00 PM | Dobie Theatre

Cinéma Français Today Film Festival

Thu, Nov 5, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.306

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: la ragazza del lago

Thu, Oct 29, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.306

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO:la ragazza che sapeva troppo

Mon, Oct 26, 2009 7:30 PM | Dobie Theatre

Cinéma Français Today Film Festival

Mon, Oct 12, 2009 7:30 PM | Dobie Theatre

Cinéma Français Today Film Festival

Thu, Oct 8, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.306

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: le conseguenze dell’amore

Thu, Sep 24, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.306

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: mafioso

Thu, Sep 10, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.306

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: la sconosciuta

Mon, Jun 8, 2009 | HRH 4.102B, Computer Lab

French Teacher Workshop: French Phonetics and Pronunciation

Tue, May 5, 2009 8:00 PM | GAR 0.102

French Film Series

Thu, Apr 30, 2009 8:00 PM | GAR 0.102

French Film Series

Wed, Apr 29, 2009 12:30 PM | HRH 2.118 (Lounge)

Workshop for Linguistics Graduate Students

Tue, Apr 28, 2009 8:00 PM | GAR 0.102

French Film Series

Thu, Apr 23, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Wed, Apr 22, 2009 4:00 PM | HRH 2.118 (Lounge)

Faculty and Graduate Student Colloquium

Wed, Apr 22, 2009 7:00 PM | MEZ 1.306

The Linguists

Tue, Apr 21, 2009 8:00 PM | GAR 0.102

French Film Series

Mon, Apr 20, 2009 4:00 PM | 3.128 Sinclair Room, Texas Union

Lecture The Treasure of the Translator: Dante and Vernacularization

Wed, Apr 15, 2009 12:30 PM | HRH 2.118 (Lounge)

Workshop for Linguistics Graduate Students

Tue, Apr 14, 2009 8:00 PM | GAR 0.102

French Film Series

Thu, Apr 9, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Tue, Apr 7, 2009 4:00 PM | Texas Governor's Room, Texas Union

Lecture "Unhomely" Encounters with Others in Medieval Travel Literature

Tue, Apr 7, 2009 8:00 PM | GAR 0.102

French Film Series

Sat, Apr 4, 2009 12:30 PM | WEL 1.308

French and Italian Graduate Student Conference Speaker

Fri, Apr 3, 2009 | Department of French and Italian

FIGSO

Fri, Apr 3, 2009 5:00 PM | MEZ 1.306

Lecture Immigration and Identitiy in France Today

Thu, Mar 26, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Wed, Mar 25, 2009 12:30 PM | HRH 2.118 (Lounge)

Workshop for Linguistics Graduate Students

Tue, Mar 24, 2009 5:00 PM | HRH Lounge 2.118

Faculty and Graduate Student Colloquim

Tue, Mar 24, 2009 5:00 PM | HRH Lounge 2.118

Faculty and Graduate Student Colloquim

Sat, Mar 7, 2009 7:00 AM | HRH Lounge 2.118, HRH Jessen Auditorium

Annual UT French Competition

Thu, Feb 26, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Wed, Feb 25, 2009 12:30 PM | HRH 2.118 (Lounge)

Workshop for Linguistics Graduate Students

Thu, Feb 12, 2009 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306.100 (basement)

Italian Film

Wed, Feb 11, 2009 12:30 PM | HRH 2.118 (Lounge)

Workshop for Linguistics Graduate Students

bottom border