Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
frenchitalian masthead frenchitalian masthead
David Birdsong, Chair 201 W 21ST STREET STOP B7600, HRH 2.114A, AUSTIN, TX 78712 • 512-471-5531

Past Events

Thu, Dec 1, 2011 8:00 PM | Black Box Theater, Student Activity Center 2.304

Serata Futurista Plays in Italian

Wed, Nov 30, 2011 8:00 PM | Black Box Theater, Student Activity Center 2.304

Serata Futurista Plays in Italian

Tue, Nov 29, 2011 8:00 PM | Black Box Theater, Student Activity Center 2.304

Serata Futurista Plays in Italian

Thu, Nov 17, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0 306.100

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: 1960

Thu, Nov 17, 2011 5:00 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

Faculty and Graduate Student Colloquium: Johnson and Lehman

Tue, Nov 15, 2011 5:00 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

French Student Theatre Production Info Session

Thu, Nov 10, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0 306.100

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: Cosa voglio di piu'

Fri, Oct 28, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana: "Magical Mystery History Tour," Mark Garrison

Thu, Oct 27, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0 306.100

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: Dellamorte Dellamore

Fri, Oct 21, 2011 4:00 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

FIGSO Working Paper Series: Russo and Mignot

Thu, Oct 20, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ 1.306

Les Films Francais: Jules et Jim

Tue, Oct 18, 2011 2:00 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

"Defining Vagueness - Part 2," Nicholas Bacuez

Fri, Oct 14, 2011 12:00 PM | Department Lounge (HRH 2.118)

FIGSO Meeting

Thu, Oct 13, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ BO.306

Les Films Francais: Molière

Thu, Oct 6, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0 306.100

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: Cuoro Sacro

Thu, Sep 22, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0 306.100

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: Le Quattro Volte

Thu, Sep 22, 2011 5:00 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

Undergraduate French Club Meeting

Thu, Sep 8, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0 306.100

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO: Io sono l'amore

Wed, Aug 31, 2011 11:30 AM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

FIGSO meeting

Sat, Jul 16, 2011 7:00 PM | French Legation Museum, 802 San Marcos Street

Bastille Day Party, Alliance Française d'Austin

Fri, Jun 24, 2011 2:00 PM | McCombs School of Business, GSB 2.124

Language Learning 2.0: Emerging Technology

Fri, May 20, 2011 12:00 PM | Frank Erwin Center

Liberal Arts Spring Commencement 2011

Fri, May 6, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, May 6, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Wed, May 4, 2011 3:00 PM | Santa Rita Room, Texas Union

Awards Ceremony

Fri, Apr 29, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Apr 29, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Fri, Apr 22, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Apr 22, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Fri, Apr 22, 2011 1:30 PM | HRH Jessen Auditorium

Italy @ 150: Hasmig Aroian, Student opera performance

Wed, Apr 20, 2011 4:00 PM | Asian Culture Room, Texas Union

Italy @ 150: “Verdi, Woman and Nation,” Prof. Daniela Bini

Tue, Apr 19, 2011 8:00 PM | CAL 100

LES FILMS du cercle français

Fri, Apr 15, 2011

FIGSO Conference 2011

Fri, Apr 15, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Apr 15, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Fri, Apr 8, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Apr 8, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Thu, Apr 7, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.3600

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO

Tue, Apr 5, 2011 8:00 PM | CAL 100

LES FILMS du cercle français NEW time/place

Fri, Apr 1, 2011 3:30 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

Faculty and Graduate Student Colloquium

Fri, Apr 1, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Apr 1, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Fri, Mar 25, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Mar 25, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Thu, Mar 24, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.3600

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO

Tue, Mar 22, 2011 7:30 PM | GAR 1.126

LES FILMS du cercle français

Fri, Mar 18, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Mar 18, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Fri, Mar 11, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Mar 11, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Tue, Mar 8, 2011 7:30 PM | GAR 1.126

LES FILMS du cercle français

Sat, Mar 5, 2011 | South Mall

Explore UT

Fri, Mar 4, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Mar 4, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Fri, Mar 4, 2011 3:30 PM | HRH 2.118 French and Italian Lounge

Faculty and Graduate Student Colloquium

Tue, Mar 1, 2011 7:30 PM | GAR 1.126

LES FILMS du cercle français

Mon, Feb 28, 2011 | AT&T Conference Center

Centering Families in Atlantic Worlds (1500-1800) Conference

Fri, Feb 25, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Feb 25, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Thu, Feb 24, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.3600

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO

Thu, Feb 24, 2011 10:00 AM | Gregory Gym Plaza

GO GLOBAL! Foreign Language and International Cultures Fair

Fri, Feb 18, 2011 2:00 PM | Prothro Theatre Harry Ransom Center

Retranslating The Second Sex for the 21st Century: Sex, Gender, and Philosophy

Fri, Feb 18, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Feb 18, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Tue, Feb 15, 2011 7:30 PM | GAR 1.126

LES FILMS du cercle français

Fri, Feb 11, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Feb 11, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Thu, Feb 10, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.3600

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO

Wed, Feb 9, 2011 5:30 PM | HRH 2.118 Lounge

Study Abroad in Rome: Third Meeting

Fri, Feb 4, 2011 3:30 PM | Cactus Café

Tavola Italiana

Fri, Feb 4, 2011 3:00 PM | Cactus Café

Le Cercle Français

Thu, Jan 27, 2011 8:00 PM | MEZ B0.3600

I FILM DEL CIRCOLO ITALIANO

bottom border