Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
geography masthead geography masthead
Sheryl Luzzadder-Beach, Chair 305 E. 23rd Street • CLA 3.306 • A3100 • Austin, Tx 78712 • 512-232-1595

Past Events

Fri, Nov 20, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 102

On Aqueducts

Thu, Nov 12, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 206 - Holz Computer Lab

Common GIS techniques for vector and raster data processing ---GISc Center Workshop

Wed, Nov 4, 2009 5:00 PM | Governors’ Room, Texas Union 3.116

Lindsey Carte: Subcontracting Restriction: Hospital Deportations of Immigrant Patients.

Fri, Oct 23, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 102

Media Geography

Thu, Oct 22, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 206 - Holz Computer Lab

Web 2.0 Mapping - Google Earth Workshops

Fri, Oct 9, 2009 8:00 AM | Pickle Research Campus

2009 Texas GIS Forum

Thu, Oct 8, 2009 8:00 AM | Pickle Research Campus

2009 Texas GIS Forum

Wed, Oct 7, 2009 8:00 AM | Pickle Research Campus

2009 Texas GIS Forum

Fri, Sep 25, 2009 2:30 PM | AT&T Executive Center 301

Environmental History, Environmental Science---Special Keynote Lecture

Thu, Sep 17, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 206 - Holz Lab

What do we do with GIS?

Thu, Sep 17, 2009 5:00 PM | GRG 312

UT Geography Society

Fri, Apr 24, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 102

UT Geography Colloquium

Mon, Apr 20, 2009 12:00 PM | GRG 102

Earth Day Musician's Panel

Mon, Apr 20, 2009 12:00 PM | GRG 102

Earth Day Musician's Panel

Fri, Apr 17, 2009 4:00 PM | Texas Student Union Eastwood Room

2009 Award Ceremony for Outstanding Environmental Documentary

Thu, Apr 16, 2009 4:00 PM | Blu Cafe

Tale of Two Towers

Tue, Apr 14, 2009 3:45 PM | Gebauer 3.312

Geography Undergraduate Research Presentation

Fri, Apr 10, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 102

UT Geography Colloquium

Thu, Apr 9, 2009 5:00 PM | GRG 312

UT Geography Society

Fri, Mar 13, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 102

UT Geography Colloquium

Fri, Feb 27, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 102

UT Geography Colloquium

Thu, Feb 26, 2009 5:00 PM | GRG 312

UT Geography Society

Fri, Feb 20, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 102

UT Geography Colloquium

Wed, Feb 18, 2009 5:00 PM | GRG 316

UT Geography Society

Fri, Feb 13, 2009 4:00 PM | GRG 102

UT Geography Colloquium

bottom border