Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
geography masthead geography masthead
Sheryl Luzzadder-Beach, Chair 305 E. 23rd Street • CLA 3.306 • A3100 • Austin, Tx 78712 • 512-232-1595

Upcoming Events

db-image

GRG Colloquium: Dr. Karl Zimmerer

Friday, October 3, 2014 • 4:00 PM • CLA 0.128
db-image

GRG Colloquium: Characterizing Human Mobility from Mobile Phone Usage

Friday, November 7, 2014 • 4:00 PM • CLA 0.128

Holiday- Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Last Class Day Fall 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014

Holiday- Winter Break

Monday, December 22, 2014

Holiday- New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Holiday: Martin Lunter King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 19, 2015

Spring 2015 Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Last Day of Classes Spring 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Spring Commencement 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Holiday: Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015
bottom border