Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
germanic masthead germanic masthead
Peter Hess, Chair 2505 University Avenue, Burdine Hall 336, Mailcode C3300, Austin TX 78712-1802 • 512-471-4123

Kit Belgum wins 2009 William David Blunk Memorial Professorship

Award acknowledges teaching and service to UT undergraduates

Posted: August 10, 2009

The William David Blunk Memorial Professorship is awarded yearly by a selection committee consisting of a representative from the Office of the Provost, one from the Dean of Students Office, four faculty member, and an undergraduate student. 

bottom border