Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Byron E. Shafer: Glenn B. and Cleone Orr Hawkins Chair of Political Science, University of Wisconsin

Mon, February 21, 2005 • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM • Gebauer 3.312, 3rd Floor Dean's Conference Room

Sponsored by: University of Texas Department of Government

Bookmark and Share
bottom border