Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Jeff Abramson, "The Jury and Democratic Theory"

Thu, March 6, 2008 • 12:30 PM • BAT 5.108

Speaker: Jeff Abramson, Louis Stulberg Professor of Law and Politics, Brandeis University

Sponsored by: Department of Government

Bookmark and Share
bottom border