Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Past Events

Fri, May 1, 2015 3:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Comparative Politics Workshop

Mon, Apr 27, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Experiments Workshop

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 2:30 PM | BAT 5.108

IR Workshop: Phil Arena

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 1:00 PM | BAT 5.108

James Hollifield: Migration in an Era of Globalization

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 11:00 AM | BAT 5.108

Undergraduate Research Fair

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

American Politics Workshop

Mon, Apr 13, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Experiments Workshop

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 3:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Comparative Politics Speaker Series: Jean Oi, Stanford

Thu, Apr 9, 2015 12:30 PM

IR Workshop

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 3:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Comparative Politics Workshop

Wed, Apr 1, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

American Politics Speaker Series

Mon, Mar 30, 2015

IR Workshop

Mon, Mar 30, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Experiments Workshop

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 12:30 PM

IR Workshop

Mon, Mar 9, 2015

IR/Experiments Workshop

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 3:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Comparative Politics Workshop

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 12:30 PM

IR Workshop

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

American Politics Speaker Series

Mon, Mar 2, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Experiments Workshop

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 12:15 PM | SRH 3.122

Book Launch Event

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 12:30 PM

IR Workshop

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Experiments Workshop

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

American Politics Workshop

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 12:30 PM

IR Workshop

Mon, Feb 9, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Experiments Workshop

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 3:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Comparative Politics Workshop

Wed, Feb 4, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

American Politics Speaker Series

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

IR Workshop

Mon, Jan 26, 2015 12:00 PM | BAT 5.108

Experiments Workshop

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 12:30 PM

IR Workshop

Wed, Jan 21, 2015 12:00 PM | CLA 0.122

American Politics Workshop

bottom border