Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Upcoming Events

American Politics Speaker Series

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 • 12:00 PM • BAT 5.108

IR Workshop

Thursday, March 5, 2015 • 12:30 PM

Comparative Politics Workshop

Friday, March 6, 2015 • 3:00 PM • BAT 5.108

IR Workshop

Monday, March 9, 2015

IR Workshop

Thursday, March 26, 2015 • 12:30 PM

IR Workshop

Monday, March 30, 2015

Experiments Workshop

Monday, March 30, 2015 • 12:00 PM • BAT 5.108

American Politics Speaker Series

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 • 12:00 PM • BAT 5.108

Comparative Politics Workshop

Friday, April 3, 2015 • 3:00 PM • BAT 5.108

IR Workshop

Thursday, April 9, 2015 • 12:30 PM

Experiments Workshop

Monday, April 13, 2015 • 12:00 PM • BAT 5.108

American Politics Workshop

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 • 12:00 PM • BAT 5.108

Experiments Workshop

Monday, April 27, 2015 • 12:00 PM • BAT 5.108

Comparative Politics Workshop

Friday, May 1, 2015 • 3:00 PM • BAT 5.108

American Politics Speaker Series

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 • 12:00 PM • BAT 5.108
bottom border