Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Government Majors Win Major Annual Awards

Five students among those recognized for excellence

Posted: April 6, 2012

Several government undergraduate students have been recognized with major end-of-the-year awards.

They are:

Ashley Baker: Cactus Goodfellow Award

Natalie Butler (Plan II/government): Dean's Distinguished Graduate

Derin Kiykioglu: Cactus Outstanding Student Award

James Lamon (English/government/philosophy): Dean's Distinguished Graduate

Preston L. Nix: Cactus Goodfellow Award

Congratulations to these students!


bottom border