Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Department Garners Sixth Teaching Award This Year

Posted: June 9, 2009

Ami Pedahzur has received a 2009 Raymond Dickson Centennial Endowed Teaching Fellowship, established by the College of Liberal Arts in 1989 to recognize faculty demonstrating outstanding commitment to teaching undergraduate and graduate students. This is the Department of Government’s sixth teaching award in 2009, and the second consecutive year a faculty member has received the Raymond Dickson Centennial Fellowship – Henry Dietz was a 2008 recipient. Read more about Pedahzur and other Department of Government faculty in the current issue of Life and Letters, and also read more about the T.I.G.E.R. Lab.

bottom border