Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Two Government Alumni Receive Distinguished Alumnus Awards

Posted: April 20, 2009

Edward C. Prado and Darren Walker, two former undergraduate students in the Department of Government, have been named 2009 Distinguished Alumni. Read the full announcement.

Read more about Edward Prado.

Read more about Darren Walker.

bottom border