Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Best Graduate Paper Awarded to Curt Nichols and Adam Myers

Posted: October 23, 2008

Curt Nichols and Adam Myers were selected as recipients of the 2007-2008 APSA Presidency Research Group's Founders Award named in honor of David Neveh (given for the best paper on the presidency presented by a graduate student) for their work entitled “The Good, The Bad, and the Ugly: Exploiting the Opportunity for Reconstructive Leadership.” They were formally recognized at the American Political Science Association annual meeting in Boston, MA in August 2008.

bottom border