Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
government masthead
Robert G. Moser, Chair BAT 2.116, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-5121

Archived News

Tue, Dec 6, 2005

Three Government Professors Receive Faculty Research Assignments for 2006-2007

Professors Catherine Boone, Raul Madrid, and Kurt Weyland have been awarded FRA's for next year.

Mon, Dec 5, 2005

Government Professor Elected to the APSA Executive Council

Professor Catherine Boone received the most votes during the 2005 Council Election

Fri, Oct 28, 2005

America and the World: Rethinking America's Global Role

2005-2006 Speaker Series

Tue, Oct 18, 2005

Government Advisor Elected President of National Organization

Huber will be first-ever Texan to lead National Academic Advising Association

Tue, Oct 18, 2005

The New Edition of the Faculty and Staff Newsletter is now Online

The Liberal Arts Insider

Tue, Oct 4, 2005

UT-Princeton Workshop, Oct. 7-8, 2005

"The Future of American Internationalism"

Thu, Sep 29, 2005

Dean Lariviere's October Alumni Newsletter

The fall semester is in full swing and there are plenty of developments within the College of Liberal Arts.

Wed, Sep 14, 2005

UTOPIA Introduces Constitution Day Web Site

Dr. James Henson, Assistant Director of Liberal Arts ITS and Lecturer at the Department of Government, is content editor for the site

bottom border