Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
history masthead
Jacqueline Jones, Chair 128 Inner Campus Dr., Stop B7000, GAR 1.104 Austin, TX 78712-1739 • 512-471-3261

History of Science Colloquium

Fri, September 26, 2008 • 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM • GAR 1.102

The History of Science Colloquium is very pleased to be welcoming Dr. Steven Weinberg from the UT Physics Department. Dr. Weinberg was awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics in 1979.

Dr. Weinberg will present a talk entitled "A Monologue Concerning the Four Chief Systems of the World."

Seating is limited, so please RSVP to Angela Smith,, by Tuesday, September 23, if you would like to attend. We will provide lunch.

Sponsored by: UT History of Science Colloquium

Bookmark and Share
bottom border