Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
history masthead
Alan Tully, Chair 128 Inner Campus Dr., Stop B7000, GAR 1.104 Austin, TX 78712-1739 • 512-471-3261

Past Events

Fri, Dec 22, 2006 | BUR 536

Christmas Holidays

Wed, Dec 13, 2006

Final Exam Schedule

Mon, Nov 20, 2006 2:30 PM | Sinclair Suite, Texas Union

Distinguished Speakers in Latin American History Series

Fri, Nov 17, 2006 12:00 PM | BUR 436A

Presentation on How to Get Into Graduate School

Fri, Nov 10, 2006 3:30 PM | Walter Webb Hall, Campus Club

NSP Orientation

Mon, Oct 30, 2006

Spring registration

Fri, Oct 27, 2006 3:00 PM | BUR 436A

Gender Symposium presents a talk

Fri, Oct 13, 2006 3:00 PM | BUR 436 A

Gender Symposium presents a talk

Mon, Oct 9, 2006 | BUR 536

NSP Application Deadline

Fri, Sep 15, 2006 3:00 PM | BUR 436A

Gender Symposium presents a panel discussion on

Wed, Sep 13, 2006 10:00 AM | Gregory Gym Plaza

Study Abroad Fair

Tue, Aug 22, 2006 | Burdine 554

Graduate Student Orientation

Mon, Jul 24, 2006 8:00 AM | Burdine (BUR)

History Dept. MOVING to Burdine Hall

Mon, Jul 10, 2006

Summer Classes

Thu, Jun 1, 2006

Summer Classes

Fri, May 19, 2006 6:00 PM | Bass Concert Hall

Department of History Graduation Ceremony 2006

Fri, Apr 21, 2006 3:00 PM | GAR 107

Gender Symposium presents a talk

Fri, Apr 7, 2006 3:00 PM | GAR 107--Please note room change.

Gender Symposium presents a talk

Wed, Apr 5, 2006 6:30 PM | Anna Hiss Gym (AGH), Rm. 135

Phi Alpha Theta presents a talk

Tue, Apr 4, 2006 4:00 PM | Chicano Culture Rm. 4.206, Texas Union

Latin American History presents Distinguished Speaker lecture

Thu, Mar 30, 2006 | Eidman Courtroom

Dred Scott Symposium

Fri, Mar 24, 2006 3:00 PM | HRC Auditorium, Reception following talk

Gender Symposium presents a talk

Fri, Mar 24, 2006 | 2.102 Eastwoods Rm., Texas Union, University of Texas

Africa Conference

Thu, Mar 23, 2006 3:30 PM | GEB 4.200C

Littlefield Lectures

Wed, Mar 8, 2006 7:00 PM | Bass Concert Hall

Lecture Series

Sat, Mar 4, 2006 11:00 AM | Parlin, Mezes

Explore History at UT's Open House

Fri, Mar 3, 2006 3:00 PM | MEZ 1.306 and reception in GAR 100 after talk

Gender Symposium presents a talk

Mon, Feb 27, 2006 6:30 PM | GAR 107

Phi Alpha Theta presents a talk

Wed, Feb 22, 2006 7:00 PM | GAR 100

Phi Alpha Theta Initiation

Fri, Feb 17, 2006 3:00 PM | GAR 100

Gender Symposium presents a talk

Thu, Feb 16, 2006 10:00 AM | San Jacinto Conf. Facilities and Homer Rainey Hall

Conference

Mon, Feb 13, 2006 4:00 PM | Texas Governor's Room, 2nd floor of Texas Union

Lecture

Fri, Feb 3, 2006 3:00 PM | GAR 100

Gender Symposium presents a panel discussion on

Wed, Feb 1, 2006 10:00 AM | Jester Hall Concourse

Study Abroad Fair

bottom border