Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
mes masthead
Kamran Scot Aghaie, Chair CAL 528 | 204 W 21st St F9400 | Austin, TX 78712-1029 • 512-471-3881

Past Events

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 2:00 PM | Student Activity Center - Legislative Assembly Room (2.302)

Turkish Ottoman Series: Protest Soundscapes in the Middle East: A Turkish Perspective

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 3:30 PM | Liberal Arts Building (CLA 4.716)

Historical Linguistics Round Table: On the Origins of the Imparfait Lorrain in French

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 12:00 PM | CAL 515 (MES Meeting Room)

Islamic Studies Book Club: Islam in America

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 12:00 PM | CAL 515 (MES Meeting Room)

Islamic Studies Book Club: Islam in America

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 7:00 PM | CALHOUN (room 100)

"Not Who We Are" | Syrian Refugee Women in Lebanon

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 5:00 PM | AVAYA Auditorium - POB 2.302

Shattered Rhymes

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 6:00 PM | AVAYA Auditorium - POB 2.302

Turkish Film Series: Kismet

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 3:30 PM | Glickman Conference Center, CLA 1.302E

Center for Women's & Gender Studies Faculty Book Presentation: Queer Beirut

Wed, Feb 25, 2015 12:00 PM | CAL 515 (MES Meeting Room)

Islamic Studies Book Club: Islam in America

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2:00 PM | Student Activity Center - Legislative Assembly Room (2.302)

Iraq Lecture Series: "Resistance and Suspension in Modern Iraq┬╣s Visual Culture"

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6:30 PM | MEZ 1.306

Turkish Film Series: Dry Summer

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:30 PM | Marchesa Hall & Theatre, 6226 Middle Fiskville Rd., Austin, Texas 78752

AMREEKA

bottom border