Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
navymarine masthead navymarine masthead
CAPT Brian Teets, Chair CLA 5.602, Mailcode C3604, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-7649

Faculty List

Professors

Captain Brian Teets

Professor of Naval Science

brian.teets@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-7653  |  CLA 5.602B

Associate Professors

Photo of Commander Brian Fitzpatrick

Commander Brian Fitzpatrick

Associate Professor of Naval Science

b.fitzpatrick@austin.utexas.edu  |  512 471-7654  |  CLA 5.602A

Assistant Professors

Photo of Major Luke Balke

Major Luke Balke

Marine Officer Instructor

l.balke@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-7647   |  CLA 5.520

Photo of Lieutenant Ryan Edwards

Lieutenant Ryan Edwards

Assistant Professor of Naval Science

r.edwards@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-7677  |  CLA 5.516

Photo of Lieutenant Christopher Ehlinger

Lieutenant Christopher Ehlinger

Assistant Professor of Naval Science

c.ehlinger@austin.utexas.edu  |  512 471 7643  |  CLA 5.512

Instructors

Photo of Gunnery Sergeant Gilberto Rosas

Gunnery Sergeant Gilberto Rosas

Assistant Marine Officer Instructor

g.rosas@austin.utexas.edu  |  512-471-7648  |  CLA 5.518

bottom border