Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
philosophy masthead
David Sosa, Chair 2210 Speedway, WAG 316, Stop C3500, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-4857

Past Events

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 3:30 PM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

Maria Alvarez: King's College London; ‘Reasons, Rationality and Justification’

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 2:00 PM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

2015 UT Austin Graduate Conference in Philosophy, April 10-11

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 2:00 PM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

2015 UT Austin Graduate Conference in Philosophy, April 10-11

Mon, Apr 6, 2015 3:30 PM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

Wes Holliday: University of California, Berkeley, “Beyond Worlds: Possibilities for Modal Logic”

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 9:30 AM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

Tenth Annual MLK Conference

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 3:30 PM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

Hilary Bok, Johns Hopkins University: "What is an End in Itself?"

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 2:00 PM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

Will Starr, Cornell University: “Imperative Dynamics”

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

2015 Royal Ethics Conference: February 27th - 28th

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 3:30 PM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

Dan Korman, University of Illinois: "Arbitrariness Arguments"

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 5:30 PM | CLA 0.130

Free Speech Dialogues: Commercial Speech

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 3:30 PM | David L. Miller Conference Room, WAG 316

Desmond Hogan, Princeton University: ‘Schopenhauer’s Transcendental Aesthetic’

bottom border