Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
philosophy masthead
David Sosa, Chair 2210 Speedway, WAG 316, Stop C3500, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-4857

Current News

Professor Thomas Kaehao Seung retires after 49 years of teaching at UT Austin.

Posted: May 21, 2015

Album of letters and other documents assembled in a tribute to Professor Seung on the occasion of his retirement are provided below.

Sanders Prize

Posted: Apr 19, 2015

2015 Metaphysics Prize Winner: Jon Litland,

New Faculty

Posted: Aug 26, 2014

bottom border