Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
psychology masthead
James W. Pennebaker, Chair The University of Texas at Austin, SEA 4.212, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 475-7596

Adjunct and Other Faculty

About | Clinical Faculty | Adjunct and Other Faculty | Program Overview | Student Admissions, Outcomes, and Other Data | Labs & Facilities | Area Talks | Recent Events 

Adjunct Faculty

John A Bertelson
Clinical Assistant Professor
JBertelson@seton.org
Education   M.D., University of Texas Medical Branch

Amy Blackmon
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., Yale University

Melissa R Bunner
Clinical Assistant Professor
bunner@mail.utexas.edu
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Nicolas Carrasco
Clinical Assistant Professor
dr.nick.carrasco@gmail.com  |  (512) 471-3393
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Stephen E Finn
Clinical Associate Professor
sefinn@mail.utexas.edu
Education   Ph.D., University of Minnesota, Minneapolis

Eric Frey
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Stanley Friedman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Notre Dame

Penelope Frohlich
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Jerry R Grammer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas

Elayne L Lansford
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Michigan

George B Mansbridge
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., Boston University

Vagdevi V Meunier
Clinical Assistant Professor
vagdevim@gmail.com
Education   Ph.D., Antioch New England Graduate School, Keene NH

Kari Nations
Clinical Assistant Professor
kari.nations@mail.utexas.edu  |  (512) 916-8407
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

John G Potthoff
Clinical Assistant Professor
johnpotthoff@yahoo.com  |  (512) 734-1715
Education   Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin

Jeffrey Titus
Clinical Assistant Professor
jbtitus@utexas.edu  |  (512) 628-1896
Education   Ph.D., Ball State University

Irene Potocki Tobis
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education   Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison

David M Tucker
Clinical Associate Professor
dtucker@mail.utexas.edu  |  471-3393  |  SEA 5.224
Education   Ph.D., University of Georgia
Interests  Memory disorders, Cognitive correlates of ADHD, Recovery of neuropsychological function



Emeritus Faculty

Ira Iscoe
Ashbel Smith Professor Emeritus
iiscoe@austin.rr.com  |  (512) 475-8490  |  SEA 2.208
Education   Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles
Interests  Community psychology, community mental health, childhood and adolescence, and crisis



Lecturers

Kirsten E Bradbury
Lecturer
bradbury@psy.utexas.edu  |  (512) 471-1096  |  SEA 4.316
Education   Ph.D., Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA
Interests  Parenting, parenting stress, family adjustment, assessment and treatment of child and adolescent behavioral and emotional problems, cognitive-behavioral therapies, psycho-physiological stress reduction, intergenerational transmission of health-related attitudes and behaviors, firearms and firearm safety, firearm-related parenting

Raymond C Hawkins II
Clinical Assistant Professor
hawkins@psy.utexas.edu  |  (512) 232-3354  |  SEA 6.108
Education   Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
Interests  General area of psychotherapy treatment, outcome effectiveness evaluation, specifically the interactions between personality dimensions and cognitive-behavioral interventions, also the study of addictive behaviors and their relationship to family of origin and psychological variables



Research Scientists

Rebecca Neal-Beevers
Research Scientist
nealr@psy.utexas.edu  |  (512) 475-8491  |  SEA 3.216
Education   Ph.D., University of Miami
Interests  Social and communication development in infants and young children, and early identification of developmental delay in at-risk populations; autism


About | Clinical Faculty | Adjunct and Other Faculty | Program Overview | Student Admissions, Outcomes, and Other Data | Labs & Facilities | Area Talks | Recent Events 


bottom border