Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
psychology masthead
Jacqueline Woolley, Chair The University of Texas at Austin, SEA 4.212, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 475-7596

Developmental Psychology Graduate Students

Caitlin Clark
Graduate Student, Bigler Lab
caitlin.clark@utexas.edu

Jennifer Clegg
Graduate Student, Legare Lab
jclegg@utexas.edu

Chelsea A Cornelius
Graduate Student, Woolley Lab
chelseacornelius@utexas.edu

Amy Roberson Hayes
Graduate Student, Bigler Lab
Amyroberson@mail.utexas.edu

Jessica Jankowitsch
Graduate Student, Langlois Lab
jessjank@utexas.edu
Education   B.S., Carnegie Mellon University

Gabriel Lopez-Mobilia
Graduate Student, Woolley Lab
glopmob@gmail.com

Brooke Miller
Graduate Student, Woolley Lab
brooke.miller@utexas.edu 

Frances Morales
Graduate Student, Langlois Lab
frmorales@utexas.edu  |  1.316B

Bolivar Reyes Jaquez
Graduate Student, Echols Lab
boli@austin.utexas.edu

Stevie Schein
Graduate Student, Langlois Lab
scheinst@utexas.edu

Rachel Watson-Jones

Visiting Student Researcher, Legare Lab
rachel.watson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Yamanda Wright
Graduate Student, Bigler Lab
ywright@mail.utexas.edu

bottom border