Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
psychology masthead
Jacqueline Woolley, Chair The University of Texas at Austin, SEA 4.212, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 475-7596

Graduate Student List

Clinical Psychology

Photo of Scarlett Baird

Scarlett Baird

Graduate student

scarlett.baird@utexas.edu  |  CLA 4.600

Interests

  CBT, Exposure Therapy, Determinants of Treatment Adherence, Exercise, Trauma and Stress-Related Disorders, Addiction

Alex Birdsill

Graduate student

acbirdsill@gmail.com  |  SEA 4.111D

Adam Cobb

Graduate student

adamrcobb@yahoo.com

Photo of Jolene Jacquart

Jolene Jacquart

Graduate student

jolene.jacquart@utexas.edu  |  CLA 4.600

Interests

  Health Behaviors, CBT & Exposure Therapy, Exercise, Mindfulness, the Relaxation Response

Photo of Ellie Shuo Jin

Ellie Shuo Jin

Graduate Student

ellieshuojin@utexas.edu  |  512-232-2215  |  SEA 3.426F

Education   

B.A., McGill University

Interests

  Psychoneuroendocrinology

Photo of Natalie Kretsch

Natalie Kretsch

Graduate student

natalie.kretsch@gmail.com

Education   

M.A., The University of Texas at Austin

Elise Marino

Graduate student

emarino@utexas.edu

Michael Mullarkey

Graduate student

michael.mullarkey@utexas.edu  |  Seay 4.310

Interests

  Emotion Regulation, Distress Tolerance, Beliefs About Emotions, Brief Interventions

Megan Patterson

Graduate student

mwp241@nyu.edu

Carey Pulverman

Graduate student

pulverman@utexas.edu  |  SEA 3.318

Education   

MA, Hunter College, CUNY

Interests

  Sexual violence and sexual functioning.

Leslie Rice

Graduate student

lrice@utexas.edu

Photo of Amelia Stanton

Amelia Stanton

Graduate student

amelia.stanton@gmail.com

Interests

  Sexual dysfunction, childhood sexual abuse

Photo of Annie Steele

Annie Steele

Graduate student

Emily Wilhite

Graduate student

ewilhite@utexas.edu

Education   

Clinical Psychology, University of Texsa at Austin
bottom border