Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
psychology masthead
James W. Pennebaker, Chair The University of Texas at Austin, SEA 4.212, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 475-7596

Graduate Student List

Cognitive Science

Photo of Justin Busch

Justin Busch

Graduate Student, Legare Lab

justin.ta.busch@gmail.com

Photo of Jennifer Clegg

Jennifer Clegg

Graduate Student, Legare Lab

jclegg@utexas.edu

Taylor Mezaraups

Graduate Student, Gilden Lab

taylormez@utexas.edu

Maria Munoz

Graduate Student, Griffin Lab

Photo of Yinjing Shen

Yinjing Shen

Postdoctoral Researcher, Legare Lab

shenyinjing@utexas.edu

Education   

Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Photo of Andre Souza

Andre Souza

Postdoctoral Researcher, Legare Lab

andreluiz@mail.utexas.edu

Photo of Rachel Watson-Jones

Rachel Watson-Jones

Postdoctoral Researcher, Legare Lab

rachel.watson@wolfson.ox.ac.uk

Photo of Nicole Wen

Nicole Wen

Graduate Student, Legare Lab

nicole.wen@utexas.edu

Daniel Willard

Graduate Student, Markman Lab

daniel.fx.willard@gmail.com

Whitney Woodington

Graduate Student, Markman Lab

woodingtonw@utexas.edu

bottom border