Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
psychology masthead
Jacqueline Woolley, Chair The University of Texas at Austin, SEA 4.212, Austin, TX 78712 • (512) 475-7596

Art Markman on "Love, Design and Business"

Posted: April 4, 2012

Art Markman, professor of psychology and marketing at the University of Texas at Austin, will be a guest on his first Tweet Chat this Friday, April 6, to talk about innovation. The title of the show is “Love, Design and Business”. It starts at 12pm ET/5pm GMT/9am PT on the Twitter chat, #kaizenblog. Dr. Markman is director of the program in the Human Dimensions of Organizations, and the author of Smart Thinking: Three Essential Keys. His twitter handle is @abmarkman
Title of show: “Love, Design and Business”
Time: April 6, 12pm ET/5pm GMT/9am PT
Where: On Twitter chat, #kaizenblog
Read more >

back
bottom border