Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
rhetoric masthead rhetoric masthead
Jeffrey Walker, Chair PAR 3, Mailcode B5500, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-6109

Fall 2014 Office Hours


NameEmailLocationHours     

Hannah Alpert-Abrams

halperta@gmail.com

FAC 16

T 3:30-4:30, W 11-1

Courtney Barajas

courtneybarajas@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 2-3:30, T 10-11:30

Catherine Blouke

cate.blouke@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 8-9:30, TH 2-3:30

Jeffrey Boruszak

JEFFREY.BORUSZAK@GMAIL.COM

FAC 16

T & W 3:30-5

Casey Boyle

casey.boyle@utexas.edu

PAR 25

MW 8-9, TTH 1-3

Tom Buckley

tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu

CAL 201

W 3-4:30, TH 11-12:30

Davida Charney

dcharney@austin.utexas.edu

PAR 131

W 12-3

Amber Clark

amber.dove.clark@gmail.com

Cafe Medici

T 8-9, W 8-10

Erin Cotter

ejcotter@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 3-5, W 2-3

Jake Cowan

jake.cowan@utexas.edu

Texas Union Starbucks Courtyard

W 3:30-5, TH 2-3:30

Loren Cressler

LCRESSLER@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 9-10:30, TH 1-2:30

Diane Davis

ddd@austin.utexas.edu

FAC 17

W 1-2:30, TH 1-2

Rasha Diab

rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu

PAR 15

T 5-6:30, TH 2-3:30

Reid Echols

reidechols@utexas.edu

PAR 403

T 12:30-1, W 10:30-12

Jesi Egan

jesi.egan@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 10-11:30, W 3:30-5

Jason Escandell

jescandell@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 9-10:30, F 12:30-2

Lester Faigley

faigley@uts.cc.utexas.edu

CAL 216

TTH 11-12:15, T 2-2:30

Linda Ferreira-Buckley

lfb@utxas.edu

PAR 16

T 6:30-7:30, TH 2:45-4:45

John Fry

johndfry@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici

M 2-4, W 10-11

James Garner

j.garner@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici

M 10:30-12:30, T 9-10:30

Lindsey Gay

lindseympgay@utexas.edu

PAR 3C

T 12:15-3:15, F 10-2

Rhiannon Goad

rhiannon.goad@gmail.com

FAC 16

M & W 2-3:30

Meghan Gorman-DaRif

meghangormandarif@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici

M & W 10:15-11:45

Lauren Grewe

lauren.grewe@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 1-2:30, TH 8-9:30

Pax Gutierrez-Neal

pax_gn@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 1:30-3, T 10-12

Hannah Harrison

hvharrison@utexas.edu

PAR 404

M 3-5, TH 11-12

Tekla Hawkins

tekla.hawkins@utexas.edu

PAR 406

T 2-5

Mary Hedengren

mary.hedengren@gmail.com

PAR 403

T 11:15-12:15, W 1:30-3:30

Jackie Henkel

henkelj@uts.cc.utexas.edu

PAR 14

TH 9:30-10:30, F 11-1

Dusty Hixenbaugh

dustyh@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 11-12, F 9-11

Julie Kantor

juliekantor@gmail.com

SAC Ground Floor

M & W 4-5 (by fireplace), T 12-1 (by Starbucks)

Luke Landtroop

lukelandtroop@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 11-12:30, T 1-2:30

Keith Leisner

kleisner@me.com

FAC 16

W 4-5:30, TH 9-10:30

Katie Logan

katielogan@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 3:30-5, F 1-2:30

Mark Longaker

longaker@utexas.edu

PAR 12

T 9-11, F 11-12

Rebecca Macmillan

rmacmillan@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici

T 11-12:30, W 12:30-2

Sequoia Maner

smaner@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 4-5:30, T 3:30-5

Rachel Mazique

rmazique@utexas.edu

PAR 3C

M 11-2

Duncan Moench

duncan.moench@utexas.edu

PAR 404

TH 9:30-11 & 5-6:30

Scott Nelson

scottnelson@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 2-3:30, TH 10:30-12

Alejandro Omidsalar

omidsalar@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 2:30-4, F 2-3:30

Sara O'Neill

sara.peve@gmail.com

Cafe Medici (W) FAC 16 (TH)

W 10:30-12, TH 3:30-5

Robert Oxford

robertoxford@utexas.edu

BUR 436

M 10-11:30, W 1-2:30

Elizabeth Picherit

lizziepicherit@gmail.com

FAC 16

M 2-3:30, TH 3:30-5

Aubrey Plourde

plourde@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 10-11, W 12:30-2:30

Jake Ptacek

jakeptacek@yahoo.com

FAC 16

T&W 1:30-3

Helene Remiszewska

helene.remi@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici

T 10-12, TH 11:30-12:30

Sarah Riddick

sarah.a.riddick@gmail.com

Cafe Medici

M 3:30-5, T 12:30-2

Trish Roberts-Miller

patriciarobertsmiller@gmail.com

PAR 21

W TH F 11-12 and by appt in UWC (FAC 211)

Karen Royall

kroyall@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T & TH 9:30-11

John Ruszkiewicz

jr@austin.utexas.edu

CAL 202

M & W 2-3:30

Patrick Schultz

patrickschultz@utexas.edu

PAR 403

T & W 9-10:30

Jayita Sinha

jayitas@austin.utexas.edu

FAC 16

M & TH 11-12:30

Casey Sloan

clsloan@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 1-3, F 10-11

Daniel Smith

docsmith.ut@gmail.com

Cactus Cafe

M & W 2:30-4

Meghan Smith

meghanthesmith@gmail.com

FAC 16

T 10:45-12:15, Th 2-3:30

Clay Spinuzzi

clay.spinuzzi@utexas.edu

PAR 17

T & TH 12:30-2

Thomas Spitzer-Hanks

penumbra7@hotmail.com

FAC 16

T&W 1-2:30

Connie Steel

connie.steel@utexas.edu

PAR 3C

T 10-12:15, W&TH 10-2

Katharine Stevenson

katstev@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 3:30-5, TH 12:30-2

Deb Streusand

dstreusand@gmail.com

FAC 16

M 9-10:30, W 4-5:30

Charles Swanson

cjswans@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 2-4, W 1-2

Peg Syverson

pegsyverson@gmail.com

PAR 124

M 9:30-11:30, T 3-4

Julia Traylor

julia.traylor@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici

M 2:45-4:15, TH 3:45-5:15

Elliott Turley

eturley@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 12:30-1:30, TTH 3:30-4:30

Amy Tuttle

amy.tuttle@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 2-4, W 9:30-10:30

Jeffrey Walker

jswalker@austin.utexas.edu

PAR 3A

T & TH 2-4

Jim Wiedner

james.wiedner@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 2:45-3:35, TH 10-12

Courtney Williams-Barron

cwilliamsbarron@utexas.edu

Student Union Lounge outside Starbucks

M 6:30-8, W 1:30-3

Jennie Wojtusik

jdwojtusik@gmail.com

Littlefield Cafe

T & TH 12:30-2

Aaron Zacks

aaron.zacks@utexas.edu

PAR 19

T & W 1-2:30

Lily Zhu

lazhu@utexas.edu

FAC 16

W 12:30-3:30

bottom border