Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
rhetoric masthead rhetoric masthead
Jeffrey Walker, Chair PAR 3, Mailcode B5500, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-6109

Spring 2015 Office Hours

Name Email Location Hours     
Courtney Barajas courtneybarajas@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 2-3:30, T 10-11:30
Catherine Blouke cate.blouke@utexas.edu PAR 404 TH 2-3, F 1-3
Jeffrey Boruszak JEFFREY.BORUSZAK@GMAIL.COM FAC 16 T 11-12:30, 3:30-5
Casey Boyle casey.boyle@utexas.edu PAR 25 M, T & W 1-3
Tom Buckley tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu CAL 201 W 3-4:30, TH 11-12:30
Davida Charney dcharney@austin.utexas.edu PAR 131 T 11-2
Amber Clark a.d.clark@utexas.edu Cafe Medici T & W 8-9:30
Erin Cotter ejcotter@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 11:30-1:30, TH 3-4
Jake Cowan jake.cowan@utexas.edu Texas Union Starbucks Courtyard M, T & W 5-6
Loren Cressler LCRESSLER@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 2-3:30, TH 10-10:45
Rasha Diab rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu PAR 15 T 3:30-5:30, TH 12:30-1:30
Reid Echols reidechols@utexas.edu CAL, 3rd Floor T 8-9:30, W 8:30-10
Jesi Egan jesi.egan@utexas.edu Cafe Medici T 2-4, TH 9-10
Linda Ferreira-Buckley lfb@utexas.edu PAR 16 W 3-4:45, TH 6:30-7:45
John Fry johndfry@utexas.edu Cafe Medici T 1-3, W 4:30-5:30
James Garner j.garner@utexas.edu Cafe Medici M 10:30-12, T 1-2:30
Lindsey Gay lindseympgay@utexas.edu PAR 3C M 8-12, TH 9-3
Kendall Gerdes kendalljoy@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 1:30-3:30, TH 11-12
Rhiannon Goad rhiannon.goad@gmail.com FAC 16 M & W 3:15-4:15, T 11-12
Meghan Gorman-DaRif meghangormandarif@utexas.edu Cafe Medici W 10-12, TH 1-2
Lauren Grewe lauren.grewe@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 11-12:30, TH 3-4:30
Pax Gutierrez-Neal pax_gn@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 1:30-3:30, TH 1-3
Hannah Harrison hvharrison@utexas.edu PAR 404 M 11-12, T 2-3, TH 2-3
Tekla Hawkins tekla.hawkins@utexas.edu PAR 406 TTH 12:30-2
Mary Hedengren mary.hedengren@gmail.com PAR 401 W 1:45-3:15, F 1-2:30
Jackie Henkel henkelj@uts.cc.utexas.edu PAR 14 M & W & F 2-3:30
Dusty Hixenbaugh dustyh@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 9-11, W 1-2
Julie Kantor juliekantor@gmail.com T: FAC 16
W: SAC
W 11-1 (SAC), T 4-5 (FAC)
Luke Landtroop lukelandtroop@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 11-12:30, TH 2-3:30
Keith Leisner kleisner@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 9-10:30, F 1-2:30
Katie Logan katielogan@utexas.edu Cafe Medici T 2-3:30, TH 11-12:30
Rebecca Macmillan rmacmillan@utexas.edu Cafe Medici W 10:30-12, F 12-1:30
Sequoia Maner smaner@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 11-12:30, TH 3-4:30
Rachel Mazique rmazique@utexas.edu PAR 3C T 10-3, F 10-3
Duncan Moench duncan.moench@utexas.edu PAR 404 T 8:30-10, TH 4:30-6
Scott Nelson scottnelson@utexas.edu PAR 102 M 2-3:30, TH 2-3:30
Alejandro Omidsalar omidsalar@utexas.edu FAC 16 W 11:30-2:30
Sara O'Neill sara.peve@gmail.com Cafe Medici M 1:30-3, T 11:15-12:45
Robert Oxford robertoxford@utexas.edu BUR 436 M 3-4:30, W 1-2:30
Elizabeth Picherit lpicherit@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 2-3, W 1-3
Aubrey Plourde plourde@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 10-11, W 12:30-2:30
Jake Ptacek jakeptacek@yahoo.com FAC 16 M & F 2:30-4:00
Helene Remiszewska helene.remi@utexas.edu Cafe Medici T 3:30-5:30, TH 11:30-1:30
Sarah Riddick sarah.a.riddick@utexas.edu Cafe Medici M 3:30-5, T 12:30-2
Karen Royall kroyall@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 5:30-7, W 8:30-10
John Ruszkiewicz jr@austin.utexas.edu CAL 202 M & W 12:30-2
Patrick Schultz patrickschultz@utexas.edu PAR 403 W 10-11:30, TH 12:30-2
Casey Sloan clsloan@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 9-11, T 10-11
Daniel Smith docsmith.ut@gmail.com Cactus Cafe M & W 2:30-4
Meghan Smith meghan.b.smith@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 10:30-12, TH 2-3:30
Clay Spinuzzi clay.spinuzzi@utexas.edu PAR 17 M & W 12:30-2
Connie Steel connie.steel@utexas.edu PAR 3C M 12-2, W 10-12
Katharine Stevenson katstev@utexas.edu Texas Union T 11-1, W 2:30-4:30
Deb Streusand dstreusand@gmail.com Café Medici M 3-4:30, T 2:30-4
Charles Swanson cjswans@utexas.edu FAC 16 M 1-3, W 10:30-11:30
Peg Syverson pegsyverson@gmail.com PAR 124 M 9:30-11:30, T 3-4:30
Elliott Turley eturley@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 1-2, W 2:30-4:30
Amy Tuttle amy.tuttle@utexas.edu FAC 16 M & W 2-3, TH 11-12
Andrew Uzendoski uzendoski@gmail.com PAR 406 T 12-2, TH 3:30-5
Courtney Williams-Barron cwilliamsbarron@utexas.edu

M: Prufrock Cafe
W: Student Union by Cactus Cafe

M 6:30-8, W 3-4:30
Jennie Wojtusik

jdwojtusik@utexas.edu

Littlefield Cafe W 12:30-2, TH 2-3:30
Aaron Zacks aaron.zacks@utexas.edu PAR 19 T & W 1-2:30
Lily Zhu lazhu@utexas.edu FAC 16 T 1-3, W 2-3
bottom border