Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
rhetoric masthead rhetoric masthead
Jeffrey Walker, Chair PAR 3, Mailcode B5500, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-471-6109

Spring 2014 Office Hours


NameEmailLocationHours     

Hannah Alpert-Abrams

halperta@gmail.com

FAC 16

W 1-2:30 & TH 9:30-11

Courtney Barajas

courtneycbarajas@gmail.com

FAC 16

M 1-2:30, T 10-11:30

Catherine Blouke

cate.blouke@utexas.edu

PCL 5.531

T 1-4

Axel Bohmann

axel.bohmann@mail.utexas.edu 

PAR 403

M 2-4, TH 11-12

Tom Buckley

tbuckley@austin.utexas.edu

CAL 201

W 3-4:30, TH 9:15-10:45

Davida Charney

dcharney@austin.utexas.edu

PAR 131

T 11:30-2:30 & by appt.

Meredith Coffey

meredithcoffey@utexas.edu

PAR 408

W 12-3

Jake Cowan

jake.cowan@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 3-5, TH 2-3

Diane Davis

ddd@austin.utexas.edu

FAC 17

T 2-3, W 1-3

Rasha Diab

rashadiab@austin.utexas.edu

PAR 15

T 12:30-1:45, TH 3:30-5

Megan Eatman

megan.eatman@utexas.edu

FAC 16

W 3:30-4:30, TH 10-12

Lester Faigley

faigley@uts.cc.utexas.edu

CAL 216

TTH 11-12:15, T 2-2:30

Linda Ferreira-Buckley

lfb@utxas.edu

PAR 16

M 12:30-3:30

Sarah Frank

snfrank@utexas.edu

FAC 16

TH 12:30-3:30, W 4-5

Lindsey Gay

lindseympgay@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 2-3, F 12-2

Rhiannon Goad

rhiannon.goad@gmail.com

FAC 16/Cafe Medici

T 12:30-1:30 (FAC 16), W 4-6 (Medici)

Pax Gutierrez-Neal

pax_gn@utexas.edu

FAC 16

W 1-4

Allison Haas

a.haas1123@gmail.com

FAC 16

W 2:30-4, F 11-12:30

Hannah Harrison

hvharrison@utexas.edu

PAR 404

T 3:30-5:30, W 11-12

Jackie Henkel

henkelj@uts.cc.utexas.edu

PAR 14

T 9:30-10:30, F 12:30-1:30

Dusty Hixenbaugh

dustyh@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 2-3, TH 10-12

Bob Jones

jonesrw1@utexas.edu

Café Medici

W 1-3, T 2-3

Julie Kantor

juliekantor@gmail.com

BUR 436/FAC 16

TTH 10:45-12:15 (BUR 436), W 1-2 (FAC 16)

Gretchen Kasting

gretchenmkasting@gmail.com

FAC 16

M 1-4

Luke Landtroop

lukelandtroop@utexas.edu

FAC 16

TH & F 2:30-4

Emily Lederman

emilylederman@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici & FAC 16

T 12-2 (Medici), TH 2-3 (FAC 16)

Martin Lockerd

mlockerd@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 2-4, F 2-3

Rebecca Macmillan

rmacmillan@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici

W 9:30-11, TH 1-2:30

Sequoia Maner

smaner@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 3:30-5, TH 10:30-12

Courtney Massie

courtney.massie@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 1:30-3:30, W 2-3

Sheela Jane Menon

sjmenon@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 1:30-3, W 1-2:30

Regina Mills

regina.mills@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 9:30-11:30, TH 2-3

Duncan Moench

duncan.moench@utexas.edu

PAR 404

M 2-3:30, TH 5-6:30

Scott Nelson

scottnelson@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 11-12:30, W 2-3:30

Sara O'Neill

sara.peve@gmail.com

FAC 16/Cafe Medici

M 4-5:30 (FAC 16), W 11-12:30 (Medici)

Robert Oxford

robertoxford@gmail.com

Cafe Medici

M 8-9:30, W 4-5:30

Jacob Pietsch

jacobjpietsch@gmail.com

FAC 16

T 9-12

Andrew Rechnitz

andrewrechnitz@utexas.edu

PAR 3C

M 12-2, TH 3-4

Trish Roberts-Miller

redball@mindspring.com

PAR 21

W & TH 3:30-5

Karen Royall

kroyall@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 8-9:30, TH 11-12:30

John Ruszkiewicz

jr@austin.utexas.edu

CAL 202

M 11-12:30, W 2-3:30

Jennifer Sapio

jsapio@utexas.edu

PAR 404

T 2-5

Helene Schlein

helene.schlein@utexas.edu

Cafe Medici

T 12-1:45, TH 4-5:15

Jenn Shapland

jenn.shapland@utexas.edu

PAR 403

W 3-5, TH 1-2

Jayita Sinha

jayitas@austin.utexas.edu

FAC 16

M & TH 11-12:30

Casey Sloan

clsloan@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 11-12, W 10-12

Daniel Smith

docsmith.ut@gmail.com

Cactus Cafe

M & W 2:30-4

Meghan Smith

meghanthesmith@gmail.com

FAC 16

T 2-3:30, TH 10:45-12:15

Jeremy Smyczek

jsmyczek@utexas.edu

PAR 403

T, W, & F 10:30-11:30

Clay Spinuzzi

clay.spinuzzi@utexas.edu

PAR 17

M & W 12:30-1:30, F 10:30-11:30

Thomas Spitzer-Hanks

penumbra7@hotmail.com

FAC 16

M & T 10-11:30

Katherine Stevenson

katstev@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 1-3, F 12-1

Anne Stewart

annesgreat@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 1-3, T 12:30-2

Deb Streusand

dstreusand@gmail.com

FAC 16

M 1-3, W 9:30-10:30

Sarah Sussman

sussman.s.g@gmail.com

FAC 16

M & W 1-3, F 4-5

Peg Syverson

pegsyverson@gmail.com

PAR 124

M & T 3:30-5

Laura Thain

lthain@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 2-4, W 12-1

Joanna Thaler

joanna.thaler@gmail.com

FAC 16

TH 11:30-2:30

Sherwin Tibayan

sherwin.r.tibayan@utexas.edu

Prufrock's (PCL)

M 1:30-3, T 3:15-4:45

Bhavya Tiwari

bhavyatiwari@utexas.edu

BUR 318

T 5-7, W 2-3

Elliott Turley

eturley@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 4:30-6, T 11-12:30

Jeffrey Walker

jswalker@austin.utexas.edu

PAR 3A

By appointment

Laura Wallace

laura.k.wallace@utexas.edu

PAR 404

T & W 2-3:30

Cole Wehrle

cwehrle@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T 12:30-2, F 10-11:30

Jim Wiedner

james.wiedner@utexas.edu

FAC 16

M 1-2, TH 12:30-2:302

Courtney Williams-Barron

cwilliamsbarron@utexas.edu

Student Union Lounge outside Starbucks

M 3:30-5, W 6:30-8pm

Beck Wise

beck.wise@utexas.edu

PAR 408

M 4-5, W & TH 12-1

Aaron Zacks

aaron.zacks@utexas.edu

PAR 19

T & W 1-2:30

Lily Zhu

lazhu@utexas.edu

FAC 16

T & W 12:30-2

bottom border