Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
rs masthead
Martha G. Newman, Chair BUR 529, Mailcode A3700, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-7737

Past Events

Wed, May 6, 2015 12:00 PM | CAL 515

Islamic Studies Book Club: Islam and the Blackamerican

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 12:00 PM | BUR 436A

GCSR Professionalization Colloquium: Dissertation Writing

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 12:00 PM | CAL 515

Islamic Studies Book Club: Islam and the Blackamerican

Mon, Apr 13, 2015 12:00 PM | BUR 436A

Religion in the Americas Colloquium: Michael Amoruso

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 | Julius Glickman Center and Avaya Auditorium

Building Bad: The Construction of ‘Evil’ in Religious Discourse

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 12:00 PM | CAL 515

Islamic Studies Book Club: Islam and the Blackamerican

Tue, Apr 7, 2015 5:00 PM | BUR 529

RS Student Association Book Club

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 12:00 PM | CAL 515

Islamic Studies Book Club: Islam and the Blackamerican

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 12:15 PM | BUR 436B

GCSR Professionalization Colloquium: Networking

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 12:15 PM | BUR 436A

Ancient Mediterranean Area Colloquium

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 12:00 PM | BUR 231

Religion in the Americas Colloquium

Mon, Mar 2, 2015 12:00 PM | BUR 436A

Religious Studies Department Colloquium

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 8:00 AM | Seminary of the Southwest campus, 501 E. 32nd Street, Austin, Texas

Central Texas Colloquium on Religion

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 12:00 PM | CAL 515

Islamic Studies Book Club

bottom border