Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
sociology masthead
Christine L. Williams, Chair CLA 3.306, Mailcode A1700, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-6300

Sociology Majors Receive Prestigious Awards

Posted: May 9, 2012

The following Sociology undergraduate students have received awards.

Distinguished Graduates
Stephanie Greeson, Outstanding Sociology Graduate
Jean Nava, Outstanding Liberal Arts Graduate

UEPS Award Winner
David Oh

Hibbs Scholarships Winners
Christopher Robertson
Emma Poorman
Taylor Orth
Rachel Donnelly

Mitchell Award
Jean Nava

AKD Essay Contest Winners
Third Place: Stephanie Greeson
Second Place: Maribel Falcon
First Place: Jean Nava

A big congratulations to all!

bottom border