The Economics Department

Macroeconomics - Leonardo Melosi

Friday, February 12, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Macroeconomics, Tara Sinclair

Friday, February 19, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Theory - Marco Battaglini

Monday, February 22, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Econometrics - Eleonora Patacchini

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Labor/Public - David Chan

Monday, February 29, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Econometrics - Ivan Canay

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Macroeconomics - David Berger

Friday, March 4, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Theory - Sven Rady

Friday, March 4, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 2.136

No description available.

Theory - Leslie Marx

Friday, March 11, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Theory - Simone Galperti

Friday, March 25, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Labor - Phillip Levine

Monday, March 28, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Econometrics - Hyungsik Roger Moon

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Macroeconomics - Brent Bundick

Friday, April 1, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Theory - Arunava Sen

Friday, April 1, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 2.136

No description available.

Labor - Brian Cadena

Monday, April 4, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Industrial Organization - Mitsuru Igami

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Theory - Asaf Plan

Friday, April 8, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Labor/Public - Adriana Lleras-Muney

Monday, April 11, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Industrial Organization - Yuya Takahashi

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Macroeconomics - Marianna Kudlyak

Friday, April 15, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Theory - Nikita Roketskiy

Friday, April 15, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 2.136

No description available.

Public - Joshua Gottlieb

Monday, April 18, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Theory - Tymofiy Mylovanov

Monday, April 18, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 2.136

No description available.

Econometrics - Jiaying Gu

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Macroeconomics - Virgiliu Midrigan

Friday, April 22, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Labor (Education) - Scott Carrell

Monday, April 25, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Macroeconomics - Mariacristina De Nardi

Friday, April 29, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Theory - Scott Kominers

Friday, April 29, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 2.136

No description available.

Industrial Organization - Nathan Miller

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Macroeconomics - Thuy Lan Nguyen

Friday, May 6, 2016

3:30 - 5:00 pm • BRB 1.118

No description available.

Dept. of Economics Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, May 21, 2016

9:00 - 11:00 am • Gregory Gym • Speaker tba

No description available.