Education and Transition to Adulthood Group
Education and Transition to Adulthood Group

Anna Banchik

Graduate student

abanchik@gmail.com

Education: B.S., University of Washington, Seattle


Photo of Sarah Blanchard

Sarah Blanchard

PhD Candidate

sfblanchard@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.414G

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin


Photo of Amanda Bosky

Amanda Bosky

Graduate student

abosky@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408

Education: J.D., Loyola University Chicago School of Law


Photo of Jenny Buontempo

Jenny Buontempo

Graduate student

jbuontempo@utexas.edu |
2.408B

Education: M.A., Santa Clara University (Education); University of Kansas (Mathematics)


Photo of Jamie Carroll

Jamie Carroll

Graduate student

jmcarroll@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.702B

Education: M.A., University of New Orleans

Interests: Education, Work Occupations and Organizations, Creativity


Photo of Melissa Humphries

Melissa Humphries

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

mhumphries@prc.utexas.edu

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin


Photo of Koit Hung

Koit Hung

Graduate student

hung.koit@gmail.com

Education: MPhil, The Chinese University of Hong Kong


Photo of Karisma Morton

Karisma Morton

Doctoral Candidate

kmorton@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.404B

Education: MMAT, The University of the Virgin Islands


Photo of Desiree Pallais-Downing

Desiree Pallais-Downing

Graduate student


Anita Patrick

Graduate student

apatrick@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408B

Education: B.S. Bioengineering, Clemson University


Photo of Evangeleen Pattison

Evangeleen Pattison

PRC Graduate Student Trainee

epattison@prc.utexas.edu

Education: M.A., The University of Texas at Austin


Photo of Menglu Peng

Menglu Peng

Graduate Student

pml0725@gmail.com |
CLA 2.408B

Education: M.S., Xiamen University, China


Photo of Ellyn Arevalo Steidl

Ellyn Arevalo Steidl

Graduate student

arevaloellyn@utexas.edu

Education: B.A., St. Olaf College


Photo of Timothy Werwath

Timothy Werwath

Graduate student

twerwath@utexas.edu |
CLA 2.408K

Education: B.A., University of Maryland



  • Education and Transition to Adulthood Group

    University of Texas at Austin
    Population Research Center
    305 E. 23rd Street, Stop G1800
    Austin, Texas 78712