European Studies Logo

CES FLAS Fellowship Recipients Announced

Fri, May 10, 2013

Congratulations to the students who were awarded a Foreign Language and Area Studies (FLAS) Fellowship for the 2013 summer and 2013-2014 academic year from CES.

Summer 2013 Student

Eric Rogers, Department of Middle Eastern Studies

AY 2013-2014 Graduate Students

Nora Ankrum, LBJ School of Public Affairs 

Jordan Bowers, Department of Anthropology

John Graeber, Department of Government

Kim Gouz, Department of Government

Catalina Iannone, Department of Spanish and Portuguese

AY 2013-2014 Undergraduate Students

Jacquelyn Chorush, Humanities Program and College of Communications

Eric Rogers, Department of Middle Eastern Studies

Juliette Seive, Department of History

Jacquelyne Walker, Plan II Honors

Fellowships are made possible by funding from the U.S. Department of Education through Title VI funding.

Bookmark and Share

  • Center for European Studies

    University of Texas at Austin
    158 W 21st Street
    Austin, Texas 78712