Skip Navigation
UT Wordmark
masthead
human resources header title graphic

Past Events

Tuesday Dec 6, 2011 1:00 PM | GEB 4.214

LA 100 - New Employee Orientation

Thursday Oct 20, 2011 11:00 AM | GEB 4.212

LA 100 - New Employee Orientation

Wednesday Sep 14, 2011 11:00 AM | GEB 4.214

LA 100 - New Employee Orientation

Thursday Sep 8, 2011 1:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Administrative Contacts Meeting

Thursday Aug 11, 2011 1:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Administrative Contacts Meeting

Wednesday Aug 10, 2011 11:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Work Group Wednesday: VP7/Procard Procedures

Wednesday Aug 10, 2011 10:00 AM | GEB 3.312

LA 100 - New Employee Orientation

Tuesday Aug 9, 2011 10:00 AM | GEB 3.312

LA 420 - Scholarship System and Procedures

Wednesday Jul 20, 2011 10:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Work Group Wednesday: Topic: Travel Document Procedures

Thursday Jul 14, 2011 1:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Administrative Contacts Meeting

Thursday Jul 7, 2011 2:00 PM | MEZ 2.120

TracDat Training Session

Tuesday Jun 28, 2011 11:00 AM | MEZ 2.120

TracDat Training Session

Wednesday May 25, 2011 10:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Work Group Wednesday: Topic: VP1/VP2 Procedures

Thursday May 12, 2011 1:00 PM | 4th Floor Conference Room

Administrative Contacts Meeting

Wednesday Feb 23, 2011 10:00 AM | GEB 3.312

Work Group Wednesday: Topic: VP1/VP2 Procedures

Tuesday Feb 22, 2011 2:00 PM

TracDat Training Session

Thursday Feb 10, 2011 1:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Administrative Contacts Meeting

Thursday Jan 13, 2011 1:00 PM | GEB 3.312

Administrative Contacts Meeting