College of Liberal Arts

Past Events

2011 | 2010 | 2009

Administrative Contacts Meeting

Wednesday December 16, 2009⋅12:00 PM

GEB 4.200 (4th Floor Conference Room)


HRMS-Open Lab Working Session

Wednesday December 2, 2009⋅1:30 PM

MEZ 2.120


Administrative Contacts Meeting

Thursday November 12, 2009⋅12:00 PM

GEB 4.200 (4th Floor Conference Room)


HRMS-Open Lab Working Session

Monday November 9, 2009⋅8:30 AM

MEZ 2.120


Administrative Contacts Meeting

Thursday November 5, 2009⋅12:00 PM

GEB 4.200 (4th Floor Conference Room)


HRMS -Open Lab Working Session

Monday November 2, 2009⋅8:30 AM

MEZ 2.120


US1-Open Lab Working Session

Monday November 2, 2009⋅10:00 AM


Liberal Arts - HRMS - Training Classes

Thursday October 8, 2009


Liberal Arts - New Employee Orientation

Tuesday October 6, 2009⋅11:00 AM


Liberal Arts - HRMS - Training Classes

Thursday October 1, 2009


Liberal Arts - HRMS - Training Classes

Wednesday September 30, 2009


Awards System-Nominator Training Session

Tuesday September 29, 2009⋅3:30 PM

GEB 3.312


Liberal Arts - HRMS - Training Classes

Tuesday September 22, 2009


Awards System-Nominator Training Session

Wednesday September 16, 2009⋅10:00 AM