Institute of Mental Research
Institute of Mental Research
Search for people
Photo of Scarlett Baird

Scarlett Baird

Anxiety and Health Behaviors Lab

scarlett.baird@utexas.edu

Photo of Nathaniel Blanco

Nathaniel Blanco

Maddox Lab

nathanblanco@gmail.com |
SEA 4.120

Photo of Bridget Davidson

Bridget Davidson

Child Development in Context Lab

bridget@mail.utexas.edu

Photo of Michelle Davis

Michelle Davis

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

mldavis8@gmail.com

Photo of Alexandra Dowd

Alexandra Dowd

Child Development in Context Lab

alexandradowd@utexas.edu

Photo of Guadalupe Gonzalez

Guadalupe Gonzalez

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

lupitagon@utexas.edu |
SEA 3.312

Photo of Nicholas Griffin

Nicholas Griffin

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

ngriffin@utexas.edu |
SEA 3.312D

Photo of Jolene Jacquart

Jolene Jacquart

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

jolene.jacquart@utexas.edu |
CLA 4.600

Interests: Health Behaviors, CBT & Exposure Therapy, Exercise, Mindfulness, the Relaxation Response

Photo of Liz Keneski

Liz Keneski

Loving Lab

liz.keneski@utexas.edu

Education: B.S., Colorado State University

Photo of Sarah Kolb

Sarah Kolb

Graduate student

melikkia@googlemail.com |
CLA 4.600

Photo of Seth Koslov

Seth Koslov

Graduate student

seth.maddoxlab@gmail.com |
SEA 4.120J

Photo of Sharon Noh

Sharon Noh

Maddox Lab

smnoh@utexas.edu |
SEA 4.120

Photo of Santiago Papini

Santiago Papini

Anxiety & Health Behaviors Lab

spapini@utexas.edu |
CLA 4.600

Photo of Rahel Pearson

Rahel Pearson

Mood Disorders Laboratory

rahelpearson@gmail.com

Photo of Leslie Rice

Leslie Rice

Clinical Neuroendocrinology Laboratory

lrice@utexas.edu

Photo of Stephanie Sherman

Stephanie Sherman

Cognitive Neuroscience Lab

ssherman@utexas.edu |
SEA 2.210B

Photo of Kirsten Smayda

Kirsten Smayda

Maddox Lab

ksmayda@gmail.com

Interests: music training; speech perception; aging