Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
nais masthead
Shannon Speed, Director

Past Events

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 6:00 PM | Etter-Harbin Alumni Center

Ellen van Neerven reading from Heat and Light

Mon, Apr 6, 2015 4:00 PM | CLA 1.302E

Indigenous Writing Today

Mon, Apr 6, 2015 3:00 PM | CLA 1.302D

NAIS presents: "Compañeras: Zapatista Women's Stories"

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 1:00 PM

The University of Texas' Annual Powwow

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 9:00 AM | Benson Latin American Collection 2nd Floor Conference Room, SRH 1.208

Mellon Sawyer Seminar Series Symposium

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 8:00 AM | 2nd Floor Conference Room, SRH 1.208, Benson Latin American Collection

Symposium: "Critical Latino Indigeneities: Constructing and Theorizing Between Fields"

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 3:30 PM | CLA 1.302D

Mellon Sawyer Seminar Series: Indigenous Texas

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:30 PM | CLA 1.302D (Glickman conference area)

Mellon Sawyer Seminar Series Public Talk by Paul Liffman (Rice University/El Colegio de Michoacán)

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 9:00 AM | CLA 1.302B (Julius Glickman Center)

Anthropology at the Edge: The U.S.-Mexico Border/lands Symposium

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 5:30 PM | CLA 1.302B (Julius Glickman Center)

Anthropology at the Edge: The U.S.-Mexico Border/lands Symposium

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00 PM | Multicultural Engagement Center (SAC 1.102)

First NAIC Meeting of Spring Semester

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 12:00 PM | SAC 1.106

NAIS / MALS Indigenous Studies Public Job Talk - Edgar Garcia

bottom border