Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
france-ut masthead france-ut masthead
Douglas Biow, Director MEZ 3.126, Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-3470

Past Events

Mon, Dec 8, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, 4th floor

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. Mark Metzler

Mon, Nov 24, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, 4th floor

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. Alf L├╝dtke

Mon, Nov 17, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, 4th floor

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. Ruben Flores

Mon, Nov 10, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, 4th floor

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. David Kinkela

Mon, Nov 3, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, 4th Floor

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. A. Joan Saab

Mon, Oct 27, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, 4th Floor

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. Ebru Turan

Mon, Oct 13, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, 4th Floor

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. Gary Wilder

Mon, Oct 6, 2008 | Campus of University of Texas at Austin

Odyssey Speaker Series Presents Dr. George Forgie

Mon, Sep 29, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, Room TBA

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. Frank Guridy

Mon, Sep 15, 2008 12:00 PM | Garrison Hall, Room TBA

Institute for Historical Studies Workshop Series Presents Dr. Robert Olwell

Wed, Apr 30, 2008 4:00 PM | GAR 1.1.02

IHS and CAAS present a lecture by Dr. Moon-Ho Jung titled

Fri, Apr 18, 2008 12:00 PM | GAR 1.102

IHS presents a lecture by Dr. Kathleen Canning

Tue, Apr 15, 2008

Deadline for Call for Papers

Thu, Jan 31, 2008 | Garrison Hall, UT Campus

Come Back to Garrison Celebration!

bottom border