Skip Navigation
UT wordmark
College of Liberal Arts wordmark
ppi masthead ppi masthead
David Leal, Director Mailcode A1800, Austin, TX 78712 • 512-232-7277

Graduate Student List

Photo of Clare Brock

Clare Brock

Graduate student

clarebrock@utexas.edu

Education   

BA, Southwestern University

Interests

  American Politics, Public Policy, Food and Agricultural Policy, Agenda Setting, Content Analysis

Alvaro Corral

Graduate student

alvarojcorral@gmail.com

Education   

BA, The University of Texas at Austin
Photo of Kyle Endres

Kyle Endres

Graduate student

k.endres@austin.utexas.edu

Education   

BA, The University of Texas at Austin; MA The University of Texas at Austin

Interests

  Campaigns and Elections, Public Opinion, Political Participation

Joanne D. Ibarra

Graduate student

joanne.ibarra@yahoo.com

Education   

BA, University of California, Berkeley
Photo of Jennifer E. Lamm

Jennifer E. Lamm

Assistant Instructor

jenniferlamm@utexas.edu  |  Mezes 3.212

Education   

Master of Arts, University of Texas at Austin

Byung-Jae Lee

Graduate student

bj.lee@utexas.edu

Education   

BA, Yonsei University; MA, Yonsei University; MA, University of Washington
Photo of Kenneth Miller

Kenneth Miller

Graduate student

kenmiller@utexas.edu

Education   

MAP University of Akron, BA Cleveland State University

Interests

  Political parties, political communication, quantitative and experimental methods

Photo of Rachel Navarre

Rachel Navarre

Graduate student

rnavarre@utexas.edu

Education   

BA, Knox College

Interests

  Immigration policy and politics, comparative public policy, European politics, American politics, Content Analysis

Photo of Jerod T Patterson

Jerod T Patterson

Graduate student

jerod.patterson@yahoo.com

Education   

Ph.D. (ABD), M.A., University of Texas, M.Div., Wake Forest University
Photo of Joe Roberto Tafoya

Joe Roberto Tafoya

Graduate student

jrtafoya@utexas.edu

Education   

BA, California State University-East Bay
Photo of Herschel F. Thomas III

Herschel F. Thomas III

Graduate student

herschelfthomas@gmail.com

Education   

MA UT-Austin (2011), MA Penn State (2009), BA/BPHIL Penn State (2009)

Shinya Wakao

Graduate student

swakao@utexas.edu

Education   

BA, Meiji Gakuin University; MA, Keio University
bottom border